Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theo C

Theo C

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Theo C
"Quick answers and great service!"
Profile photo of Zappier Ash

Zappier Ash

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zappier Ash
"Excellent service and very helpful and easy to talk to as well as knowledgable on services provided."
Profile photo of Spencer W

Spencer W

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer W
"Very thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Raymond Davis

Raymond Davis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Davis
"Jared was very helpful with great customer service and the prices were definitely the best around !"
Profile photo of Hamp Martin

Hamp Martin

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamp Martin
"Tisha did an excellent job resolving an issue for me. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Joshua Beye

Joshua Beye

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Beye
"Tisha was a great help today, Very good communication and she was able to assist with my request in a timely fashion... (same day!)"
Profile photo of Autumn Law

Autumn Law

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Law
"Jared was awesome and helped me get a really good price"
Profile photo of Michelle Shiew

Michelle Shiew

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shiew
"Tisha Crow is a rock star!! She has helped us on so many different situations. Her follow up and concern for details is phenomenal. We would recommend this office and her to any of our friends and family."
Profile photo of mark decker

mark decker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark decker
"Holly took good care of us like a good neighbor thank you"
Profile photo of Erin Pierson

Erin Pierson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Pierson
"Thank you Tisha, for going above and beyond to find discounts for our family!"
Profile photo of Nancy Robbins

Nancy Robbins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Robbins
"Worked with Holly. She was great!"
Profile photo of Ronald Pearson (Ron)

Ronald Pearson (Ron)

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Pearson (Ron)
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Brenda Edgar

Brenda Edgar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Edgar
"Great service here. Holly always has the answers we need! Very efficient!"
Profile photo of John Atwood

John Atwood

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Atwood
"Jared was very detailed and described all options very proficient and in a timely manner! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Denise Crockett

Denise Crockett

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Crockett
"We have been very pleased with State Farm as our insurance provider, including the claims process. Holly Patterson has been especially helpful and always responds quickly to my calls, texts and emails. She has also helped us look at different aspects of our coverages in order to decrease costs. Their service has been much better than what we have previously experienced. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Tee Tee Thomas

Tee Tee Thomas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Tee Thomas
"Jared is the best!! He was very thorough and explained every step to me! He is very nice and polite! Thank you for the peaceful experience Jared! I will definitely recommend you and State Farm to my friends and family members."
Profile photo of Margie McNelly

Margie McNelly

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie McNelly
"Tisha and State Farm have been excellent to help us with our insurance needs as life changes happen. Very satisfied clients."
Profile photo of Woody Ogden

Woody Ogden

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Ogden
"Tisha Crow is the best!"
Profile photo of Woody Ogden

Woody Ogden

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Woody Ogden
"Tisha Crow is the best!"
Profile photo of Joey Ingle

Joey Ingle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Ingle
"Go see Tish at Allan Davis Jr. State Farm. She has continually gone above and beyond for years and works hard to get the specific policy you need at a rate that can't be beat."
Profile photo of Pamela Graney

Pamela Graney

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Graney
"Holly P. helped me over the phone to get a quote to add another house policy to my current bundle of insurance. She was pleasant, helpful, and FAST!"
Profile photo of Melissa Schrauder

Melissa Schrauder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Schrauder
"Tisha was so great to deal with! She was pleasant, prompt, and made the entire experience painless!"
Profile photo of Pat Howard

Pat Howard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Howard
"Holly Patterson has advised and guided me on multiple insurance matters during the past several years. She is very knowledgeable, easy to talk with, and makes appropriate and helpful suggestions. I highly recommend doing business with her. She will take care of all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Graeme Archer

Graeme Archer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graeme Archer
"Ms. Holly is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Josh Holder

Josh Holder

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Holder
"Holly at Allan Davis, Jr SF is great! She's super knowledgeable and helpful!"